White Rock Mountain Retreat Property Owners Association

Board Resolution #30 September 12, 2023

Based on discussions of the Board of Directors (Board) of the White Rock Mountain Retreat Property Owners Association (Association), and according to Article 4.11 of the Retreat Bylaws, the following actions are being taken:

Officer Designation:

The following Officers of the Association are hereby designated with the understanding that these appointments have been discussed with each prospective Officer to confirm their willingness to serve in such capacity. Each Officer is a current Retreat property owner. The Board's intent is that the President (or Vice President when President is absent or unable to perform duties) will see that actions of the Board are carried into effect. The two year terms shall expire October 5, 2025.

President: Janet Bahmer Vice President: Frank Walerko Secretary: Leslie Weddle Treasurer: Brian Lepak

Secretary: Leslie Weddle
Treasurer: Brian Lepak

The above actions are hereby authorized through signature of each Board member:

Damon Cater

Stefanie Kniezewski

David DODD

Charlie Neimeyer

Janet Bahmer