Coventry Group Community Management, Inc.

Nottoway Townhouse
Association Section II

Friendly Reminder

As the political season is upon us, please remember that political signs are prohibited in your community. For information regarding this regulation please refer to your HOA Governing Documents.

Your HOA Board Members:
Michael Terry, President
Yancey Sine, Vice President
Cynthia Christoffell, Treasurer
Anna Marie Kerns, Secretary
Elizabeth Stickley, Member at Large
Suzanne Cresswell, Member at Large

Your Community Manager:
Abby Lisk
Email Your Community Manager

Making changes to your property?

Nottoway Board and Annual Meetings

Nottoway Board and Annual Meetings

2022 Meeting Dates

The next Board Meeting will starting at 7:00PM.  Meetings are held at the Coventry Group Community Management Inc. office at 2045 Valley Ave. Suite 100, Winchester, VA 22601.  All homeowners are welcome to attend.

read more
Emergency Planning 101

Emergency Planning 101

No one wants to have to evacuate their house suddenly for an emergency, but if you do, you want to be prepared. Follow these tips to help you to prepare ahead of time so you will be able to grab what you need and go.

read more
Coventry Group Community Management

2045 Valley Avenue, Suite 100,
Winchester, VA 22601

8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

© Coventry Group Community Management | Association Management in VA
All Rights Reserved | Website: | Sitemap